Staff Listing


Select the staff members name for bio and contact information. 

Fr. John Schmidt, C.Ss.R. 

Fr. Marcel Okwara, C.Ss.R.
Parochial Vicar

Fr. Quy Duong, C.Ss.R.
Parochial Vicar

Fr. Tony Judge, C.Ss.R.
Parochial Vicar

Fr. Bill Peterson, C.Ss.R.

Fr. Son Tran, C.Ss.R.

Dc. Huy (Steven) Vu, C.Ss.R.
Transitional Deacon

Mr. Michael Wurdock
Permanent Deacon

Andrew Stoebig
Director of Liturgy, Music, and Communication

Luz Zagal
Director of Latino Ministry

Viridiana Flores
Director of Faith Formation K-7

Elsa Delgado Martinez
Director of Faith Formation 8-12

John Maillette
Parish Administrator


Karen Evans
Business Office


Theresa Hardy
Business Office

School Staff